We continue to collaborate with the Summit County Public Health (SCPH) about a member of our athletic community who was recently diagnosed with COVID.   Currently, extensive contact tracing efforts are being made and it is expected that any individual who has been identified as having close contact with the affected individual will be contacted by SCPH by the end of the day.  The CDC defines close contact as contact that is less than 6 feet away for more than 15 minutes. 


Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. 

330.689.5445 4350 Allen Road, Stow, Ohio 44224

Technology Committees

Select the committee below to see the members, tasks assigned, and other important information.

Executive Technology Committee

Bratten, Tom Superintendent
DiMauro, Chris   Assistant Superintendent  
Forchione, Laura   Director of Technology Integration  
Fritz, Mark Director of Operations
  Johnson-Bowers, Lisa   School Board Member
Lyons, Cody Director of Technology
Matthews, Pat School Board Member   
Obraza, Julie Director of Teaching & Learning


District Technology Committee (Management & Maintenance)

Lyons, Cody Director of Technology
Forchione, Laura   Director of Technology Intengration  
Maddox, Jenifer Academic Integration Specialist
Stoicoiu, Kristy Treasurer
  Powell, Jacob (Optional)   Desktop Support Engineer
Smith, Ian (Optional) Desktop Support Engineer


Technology Leadership Team (Technology Integration)

Maddox, Jenifer    Echo Hills & Woodland  
Forchione, Laura Central Office
Lyons, Cody Central Office
Obraza, Julie Central Office
Shaheen, Diane Central Office
  Close, David High School
Fudale, Kristen Fishcreek & Riverview
Fulton, Jennifer Kimpton Middle
Graziano, Meghan Highland
Gries, Meagen Echo Hills
Harris, Carrie High School
Harris, Tiffany Fishcreek
Haynum, Leslie Kimpton Middle
Helmick, David High School
Hereda, Matthew Lakeview
Jones, Nicholas High School
Krol, Paige Riverview
Lanci, Kelly High School
Love, Michael Kimpton Middle
Marquette, Nancy Highland & Indian Trail
Moraghan, Charla Indian Trail
Murray, Amanda High School
Ramirez, Miguel High School
Renner, Timothy High School
Shaheen, Diane Central Office
Ternent, David Kimpton Middle
  Timberlake, Brandi   Highland
Ulbricht, David Echo Hills
Walters, Joshua Fishcreek
Worcester, Kirk Lakeview