330.689.5445 4350 Allen Road, Stow, Ohio 44224

HS Coaching Staff

Head Coach Sport E-mail
Cyle Feldman Athletic Director st_feldman_1@smfcsd.org
Ken Miller Faculty Manager  kmil4296@netscape.net 
Zoe Walsh  Assistant Faculty Manager zwalsh77@gmail.com
Angie Hearty Athletic Secretary st.ahearty@@smfcsd.org
Aaron DeBord Baseball aaron24debord@yahoo.com
Dave Close Boy's Basketball st_close_1@smfcsd.org
Bob Podges Girl's Basketball robertbpodges@hotmail.com
John Martin Boy's Bowling  jmartin@tricountyroofcleaners.com
Nicole Stiteler Girl's Bowling nik.stiteler@gmail.com
Aaron Morris B/G Cross Country st_morris@smfcsd.org
Aaron Morris G Track & Field st_morris@smfcsd.org
Samantha Siegferth Field Hockey ssiegf66@gmail.com
Tom Phillips Football st_tphillips@smfcsd.org
Steve Groves Football-Freshman sgroves@stow.oh.us
Joe Vojtko Boy's Varsity Golf joseph.vojtko@gmail.com
Joe Denton Girl's JV Golf  jdentonpga@aol.com
Miranda Cottrill Gymnastics mjcottrill32@gmail.com
Carl Dyer Boy's Lacrosse cdyerkc88@gmail.com
Mike Sheehan Girl's Lacrosse mybestleads@gmail.com
Kyle Kosmala Boy's Soccer st_kosmala@smfcsd.org
Jim Dudones  Girl's Soccer dudonesjdd@gmail.com
Allison Lewandowski Softball allison_scherer@yahoo.com
Ryan Miller Swim/Dive stowswimming@gmail.com
Brian Banas B/G Tennis bbanas@aol.com
Selena Kim B/G Tennis selena4476@yahoo.com
Mike Drozin B Track & Field drozman@neo.rr.com
Aaron Morris G Track & Field st_morris@smfcsd.org
Lizzie McDade Girl's Volleyball st.emcdade@smfcsd.org
Matt Snyder Boy's Volleyball coach@bulldogsvolleyball.com
Tyler Buckwalter Wrestling st.tbuckwalter@smfcsd.org
Tricia Hodge Cheerleading tlhodger@yahoo.com
JK LeSeure Boys Cross Country jkleseure@gmail.com
Mark Wilbur Boy's JV Golf  mw4832@att.net
Sara Snyder  Boy's JV Volleyball  saraesnyder2011@gmail.com
Scotte Rorabaugh Girl's Varsity Golf  scoot2869@gmail.com
Mike Eckart KP Athletic Director st_eckart@smfcsd.org
Mike Jimenez  KP Faculty Manager st_mjimenez@smfcsd.org
Perry Wolfe Strength Coach st_cwolfe@smfcsd.org
Cory Tilden Athletic Trainer  st_ctilden@smfcsd.org
Nick Thomas Athletic Trainer st_nthomas@smfcsd.org
Victor Bernardez Volleyball Coordinator  vjcbndnfans@gmail.com