330.689.5445 4350 Allen Road, Stow, Ohio 44224

HS Coaching Staff

Head Coach Sport E-mail
Aaron DeBord Baseball aaron24debord@yahoo.com
Dave Close Boy's Basketball st_close_1@smfcsd.org
Bob Podges Girl's Basketball robertbpodges@hotmail.com
John Martin Boy's Bowling  jmartin@tricountyroofcleaners.com
Rachael Ritzinger Girl's Bowling rachaelritzinger@yahoo.com
Aaron Morris B/G Cross Country st_morris@smfcsd.org
Samantha Siegferth Field Hockey ssiegf66@gmail.com
Mark Nori Football st_mnori@smfcsd.org
Steve Groves Football-Freshman sgroves@stow.oh.us
Joe Vojtko Boy's  Varsity Golf joseph.vojtko@gmail.com
Joe Denton Girl's Golf  jdentonpga@aol.com
Miriah Carmichael Gymnastics miriah@blueherondentistry.com
Carl Dyer Boy's Lacrosse cdyerkc88@gmail.com
Mike Sheehan Girl's Lacrosse mybestleads@gmail.com
Kyle Kosmala Boy's Soccer st_kosmala@smfcsd.org
Nate Rausch Girl's Soccer rauschnw@hotmail.com
  Softball  
Ryan Miller B/G Swim/Dive stowswimming@gmail.com
Brian Banas B/G Tennis bbanas@aol.com
Selena Kim B/G Tennis selena4476@yahoo.com
  B Track & Field  
Aaron Morris G Track & Field st_morris@smfcsd.org
Miguel Ramirez Girl's Volleyball st_mramirez@smfcsd.org
Matt Snyder Boy's Volleyball coach@bulldogsvolleyball.com
Randy Jenkins Wrestling rjenkins20@neo.rr.com
Tricia Hodge Cheerleading tlhodger@yahoo.com